Skip to content ↓

Admission to Primary Schools 2023

Applications are open between Friday 4 November 2022 - Monday 16 January 2023

You can make an application online at If you are unable to access the online site, an alternative format can be requested by emailing

See the attached leaflets below for more details


  • Susannah Adams


    Mrs Susannah Adams is the Clerk of Governors.

  • Elisabeth Blanden


  • Dr Francis Brako

    Parent Governor Governor

    Vice Chair, Curriculum Governor, Outdoor.

  • Jo Butler

    Associate Member

  • Emily Ebinum

    Foundation Governor

  • Fr Liam Gallagher

    Foundation Governor

    Foundation Governor. Responsible for RE. Member of Curriculum Member of the Curriculum and Pastoral Committee. Parish Priest, St Francis Parish

  • Lauren Herron

    Associate Member

  • Heather Hoare


    Finance Officer

  • Chiedozie Ikwu

    Foundation Governor

  • Natasha Norman

    Local Authority Governor

  • Mrs Karen Page

    Staff (Teaching) Governor

  • Angela Trigg

    Foundation Governor

    Chair, Safeguarding governor

  • Bridget Wilson

    Foundation Governor